Home/The Citizen/Obituaries Print This Page
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Leona Margaret Armstrong (Johnston) passed away peacefully at her home on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018. She was in her 85th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
He came into the world on Oct. 6, 1959 and on Aug. 6, 2018, Nelson Earl Caldwell ended his journey of life, with family at his side. He was in his 59th year.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
G. Rae Mathers of Goderich passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Monday, Aug. 20, 2018. He was in his 69th year.
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Roger Craig passed away on Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018. He was 58.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Mel Melvin Keith McCutcheon passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Monday, Sept. 10, 2018. He was in his 78th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Writzer Fritz Datema of Brampton and formerly of Auburn passed away at Holland Christian Homes, Brampton on Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018. He was in his 91st year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Oscar Anthony Ducharme passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 surrounded by family. He was in his 79th year.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Neil Olson of RR 5, Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, July 20, 2018. He was 71.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Ross Taylor of Belgrave, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, July 22, 2018. He was in his 99th year.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Donna Flynn passed away peacefully at her home on the farm at RR 1, Londesborough, as was her wish, on Sunday, July 29, 2018. She was in her 88th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Marian Elizabeth Zinn of Lucknow passed away peacefully at Sepoy Manor on Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 at the age of 91.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Jim McGee of RR 1, Belgrave passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018. He was 60.
Friday, September 21, 2018
William Rodger, Auburn, passed away peacefully on September 16, 2018 at Clinton Public Hospital. He was in his 86th year.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Robert (Bob) Lillycrop at Sakura House with his family by his side on Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018. He was in his 79th year.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Rae Breckenridge of Bluevale, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018. He was 76.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Matthew Steven Huether of Londesborough, passed away peacefully with his loving family by his side at Victoria Hospital in London on Sunday, Oct. 14. Born in Toronto on April 8, 1992, Matthew was in his 27th year.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Grace Ann Lorraine (née Hudson) Jutzi passed away peacefully with family by her side at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018. She was in her 89th year.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Donna Booth, formerly of Clinton, passed away peacefully at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham on Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018. She was in her 96th year.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Kenneth Michael Ken Leddy of St. Augustine, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at his life-long home on Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018. He was in his 83rd year.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Elizabeth (Griffith) McKercher, formerly of Jamestown, passed away at South Grey Bruce Health Centre, Walkerton on Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018. She was 91.
Friday, September 28, 2018
After a long and courageous battle with kidney disease Mr. Wilfred John Elvin Parker of Clinton, passed away on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Clinton Public Hospital. He was 76.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Jack McCutcheon of Brussels, passed away peacefully after a long, courageous battle with cancer at the Huron Residential Hospice in Clinton on Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018. He was in his 87th year.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Shirley Doreen (née England) Smith, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family in her own home on Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018. She was in her 85th year.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Kenneth Ken Watson Sholdice passed away peacefully on Monday, Sept. 24, 2018 at Seaforth Community Hospital. He was in his 81st year.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
After a life filled with determination to care for other people, animals, and the earth, Zoë Sky Bieman s life ended suddenly at Hamilton General Hospital on Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 at the age of 20.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7