Home/The Citizen/Obituaries Print This Page
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Barbara Joan Watson (née Whitfield) passed away peacefully with her children by her side at Stratford General Hospital on Sept. 29, 2017. She was in her 86th year.
Friday, September 29, 2017
Barbara Fern (née Clark) Sholdice of Goderich, passed away peacefully at home on Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017 after multiple health problems.
Friday, September 29, 2017
A long and courageous battle with cancer could not dim her infectious smile. Now that beautiful smile will live on in the memories of all who love her, as Rebecca passed away peacefully at her home, in the loving embrace of her family...
Friday, September 29, 2017
It is with great sadness, but also peace, that we announce the passing of Marg Marks (née Scrimgeour) on Aug. 22, 2017. She was 96. Marg now joins her beloved husband Joe Marks.
Friday, September 29, 2017
Glen Doug Machan passed away peacefully, surrounded by family at his home on Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Annie May Beatrice Campbell (née Walters) of the McKillop ward of the Municipality of Huron East, passed away peacefully with her loving family by her side at the Bluewater Rest Home in Zurich, on Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Mr. Andrew John Cullen, Listowel, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by his family on Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017. He was in his 60th year.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Harvey Clarke of Atwood, passed away peacefully at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Monday Aug. 14, 2017. He was 83.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Mrs. Elizabeth Christena Betty Archambault of Goderich and formerly of RR 1, Auburn, passed away at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton, on Monday, Aug. 14, 2017. She was in her 89th year.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
After a difficult battle with Neurosarcoidosis, Mrs. Linda Lou (Raynard) Davidson of Listowel, and formerly of Brussels, passed away on Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017 at Wingham and District Hospital. She was in her 65th year.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Mr. Murray Marks of Belgrave, passed away at Hamilton General Hospital on Sunday, July 30, 2017. He was 68.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
After a courageous battle with cancer, Barbara Ann (née Turnbull) Fritz passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Aug. 3, 2017. She was in her 72nd year.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Helen (Wilson) (Atkinson) Klemke of Blyth, and formerly of Centralia, passed away at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton, on Monday, July 24, 2017. She was 93.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Helen Cascagnette (née Sellers) passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged in Brussels on Monday, July 24, 2017. She was in her 91st year.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Dwayne William Achilles of Stratford, passed away peacefully at the Stratford General Hospital on July 16, 2017 after battling cancer. He was 47.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Dianne Mero, passed away suddenly while vacationing in northern Ontario, with family and friends by her side at Sudbury Health Sciences Hospital on Thursday, July 20, 2017.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Harry Heert DeJong of RR 2, Gorrie, entered peacefully into the presence of our Lord and Saviour on Tuesday, July 11, 2017. He was in his 97th year.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Beverly Irma German (née Mason) passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family, at home in Angus on Sunday, July 2, 2017. She was in her 59th year.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Margery Ann (née Webster) Huether, formerly of Seaforth and Walton, passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Sunday, July 9, 2017. Born in Clinton on April 26, 1936, Margery was in her 82nd year.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
It is with heavy hearts and fond memories that we announce to our family and friends, the peaceful passing of Max Lisle Watts of Brussels. He entered into eternal life at Seaforth Community Hospital on Sunday, July 9, 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Mr. Robert Donald McClinchey, Blyth passed away peacefully at Seaforth Community Hospital on Friday, June 30, 2017. He was in his 92nd year.
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Leo Hector MacNeil of Brussels, and formerly of Brechin and Cape Breton, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at Seaforth Community Hospital on Monday, June 26, 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Klaas Jorritsma formerly of RR 3, Wingham passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, June 27, 2017. He was 88.
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Tammi Jane (Dufour) Slingsby Ebbage of Ethel, passed away on Wednesday, June 28, 2017 after a battle with breast cancer. She was in her 47th year.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Mrs. Reta Faye (Mason) Hamilton, Palmerston passed away at Hamilton General Hospital on Wednesday, June 7, 2017. She was in her 62nd year.
4 5 6 7 8 9 10