Home/The Citizen/Obituaries Print This Page
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Shirley Doreen (née England) Smith, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family in her own home on Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018. She was in her 85th year.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Jack McCutcheon of Brussels, passed away peacefully after a long, courageous battle with cancer at the Huron Residential Hospice in Clinton on Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018. He was in his 87th year.
Friday, September 28, 2018
After a long and courageous battle with kidney disease Mr. Wilfred John Elvin Parker of Clinton, passed away on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Clinton Public Hospital. He was 76.
Friday, September 21, 2018
William Rodger, Auburn, passed away peacefully on September 16, 2018 at Clinton Public Hospital. He was in his 86th year.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Jim McGee of RR 1, Belgrave passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018. He was 60.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Mel Melvin Keith McCutcheon passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Monday, Sept. 10, 2018. He was in his 78th year.
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Roger Craig passed away on Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018. He was 58.
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
G. Rae Mathers of Goderich passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Monday, Aug. 20, 2018. He was in his 69th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Leona Margaret Armstrong (Johnston) passed away peacefully at her home on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018. She was in her 85th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
He came into the world on Oct. 6, 1959 and on Aug. 6, 2018, Nelson Earl Caldwell ended his journey of life, with family at his side. He was in his 59th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Writzer Fritz Datema of Brampton and formerly of Auburn passed away at Holland Christian Homes, Brampton on Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2018. He was in his 91st year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Oscar Anthony Ducharme passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Saturday, Aug. 4, 2018 surrounded by family. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Marian Elizabeth Zinn of Lucknow passed away peacefully at Sepoy Manor on Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018 at the age of 91.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Donna Flynn passed away peacefully at her home on the farm at RR 1, Londesborough, as was her wish, on Sunday, July 29, 2018. She was in her 88th year.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Ross Taylor of Belgrave, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, July 22, 2018. He was in his 99th year.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Neil Olson of RR 5, Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, July 20, 2018. He was 71.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Yvonne Patricia Dow of Blyth, passed away peacefully at her residence on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 after a lengthy struggle with brain cancer. She was 62.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Arnold Moses Steckly passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Thursday, July 12, 2018. He was in his 78th year.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Ben Franklin Bridge of Petrolia, passed away January 2, 2018 at Bluewater Health Centre in Sarnia surrounded by family.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Janis Ann Louise (Morritt) Vodden of Blyth passed away suddenly at St. Mary s General Hospital in Kitchener on Tuesday, July 3, 2018. She was in her 82nd year.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wayne Bridge, RR 1, Bluevale, passed away suddenly at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, July 6, 2018. He was 70.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
It is with heavy hearts and fond memories that we announce the passing of Murray Rae Houston on Saturday July 7, 2018. He was in his 63rd year. Murray is now resting peacefully with his late wife Maxine.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Harry Banks Taylor, passed away peacefully at home on July 7, 2018. He was in his 80th year.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Ezra Mervyn Steckly passed away peacefully at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Friday, July 6, 2018. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Hartley August Fischer of Listowel, passed away peacefully on Sunday, June 24, 2018. He was in his 92nd year.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7