Home/The Citizen/Obituaries Print This Page
Friday, December 7, 2018
Leonard William Archambault of Goderich, and formerly of RR 1, Auburn passed away at Alexandra Marine and General Hospital, Goderich on Monday, Nov. 26, 2018. He was in his 91st year.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Marie McCutcheon of Brussels, passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Monday, Nov. 26, 2018. She was in her 83rd year.
Friday, November 30, 2018
Forrest Grant Bush Whittard of Brussels, passed away peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 at Stratford General Hospital. He was in his 90th year.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Gerald Allan Kerr passed away peacefully on Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018, knowing that he was fully loved and treasured by his family.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Bonnie Dianne Machan of Brussels, passed away peacefully at Stratford General Hospital on Nov. 12, 2018. She was in her 67th year.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Florence Joan née Knoblauch Stephenson passed away peacefully, with her family by her side at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Nov. 17, 2018. She was in her 78th year.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
John Lyons of Londesborough, and formerly of Hullett Township, passed away suddenly and unexpectedly at home on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018. He was in his 69th year.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fran (Merkley) Gerrie passed away, at her residence, on Monday, Nov. 12, 2018. She was 81.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Suddenly on Nov. 7, 2018 at his home, James Douglas Fritz went to be with his beloved wife Barb. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Edward Charles Daer of Wingham, surrounded by his family, passed away peacefully on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018 at Wingham and District Hospital. He was in his 76th year.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
After a life filled with determination to care for other people, animals, and the earth, Zoë Sky Bieman s life ended suddenly at Hamilton General Hospital on Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 at the age of 20.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Donna Booth, formerly of Clinton, passed away peacefully at Braemar Nursing Home, Wingham on Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018. She was in her 96th year.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Grace Ann Lorraine (née Hudson) Jutzi passed away peacefully with family by her side at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018. She was in her 89th year.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Matthew Steven Huether of Londesborough, passed away peacefully with his loving family by his side at Victoria Hospital in London on Sunday, Oct. 14. Born in Toronto on April 8, 1992, Matthew was in his 27th year.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
It is with great sadness that we announce the passing of Robert (Bob) Lillycrop at Sakura House with his family by his side on Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018. He was in his 79th year.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Rae Breckenridge of Bluevale, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018. He was 76.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Kenneth Michael Ken Leddy of St. Augustine, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at his life-long home on Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018. He was in his 83rd year.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Elizabeth (Griffith) McKercher, formerly of Jamestown, passed away at South Grey Bruce Health Centre, Walkerton on Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018. She was 91.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Kenneth Ken Watson Sholdice passed away peacefully on Monday, Sept. 24, 2018 at Seaforth Community Hospital. He was in his 81st year.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Shirley Doreen (née England) Smith, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family in her own home on Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018. She was in her 85th year.
Friday, September 28, 2018
Jack McCutcheon of Brussels, passed away peacefully after a long, courageous battle with cancer at the Huron Residential Hospice in Clinton on Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018. He was in his 87th year.
Friday, September 28, 2018
After a long and courageous battle with kidney disease Mr. Wilfred John Elvin Parker of Clinton, passed away on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Clinton Public Hospital. He was 76.
Friday, September 21, 2018
William Rodger, Auburn, passed away peacefully on September 16, 2018 at Clinton Public Hospital. He was in his 86th year.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Jim McGee of RR 1, Belgrave passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Saturday, Sept. 1, 2018. He was 60.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Mel Melvin Keith McCutcheon passed away peacefully at Huron Residential Hospice on Monday, Sept. 10, 2018. He was in his 78th year.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7